The Zodiac is made up of 12 different sun signs, wherein the date of birth of a person determines the zodiac sign he/she belongs to. It represents the Sign of the Zodiac that the Sun was in at the time of the birth of an individual. It shows the core of the potential and uniqueness as an individual. The Sun Sign represents the main direction and focuses one wants to take up in life and the determination to accomplish what one sets out to do

12 Different Types of Sun Signs :